~ Thursday, July 31 ~
Permalink

2,078 notes
reblogged via true-love-is-everything
~ Wednesday, July 30 ~
Permalink

penis-hilton:

EVERYTIME I SEE THIS POST I’M AFRAID TO SCROLL TO THE END OF IT BECAUSE I ALWAYS THINK BETTY WHITE HAS DIED

(Source: the-goldengirls)


316,782 notes
reblogged via kenny-chan
Permalink
laurenxxmcr:

My artwork. “We Belong Dead.”

laurenxxmcr:

My artwork. “We Belong Dead.”


399 notes
reblogged via kenny-chan
~ Tuesday, July 29 ~
Permalink

151 notes
reblogged via ominous115
~ Sunday, July 27 ~
Permalink

zooophagous:

theblacklacedandy:

fencehopping:

Tim Burton received this handmade cake from his animation team and it’s basically the coolest shit ever.

THIS MAKES ME SO HAPPY

SOBBING BECAUSE I WANT A COOL CAKE


124,327 notes
reblogged via slowly-disinigrating
Permalink
221,470 notes
reblogged via slowly-disinigrating
~ Saturday, July 26 ~
Permalink

350 notes
reblogged via roxiescallion
~ Thursday, July 24 ~
Permalink

38 notes
reblogged via grotonthemachine
Permalink
3,559 notes
reblogged via blackoutraven
Permalink
412 notes
reblogged via grotonthemachine
~ Wednesday, July 23 ~
Permalink

795 notes
reblogged via akwardboners
~ Tuesday, July 22 ~
Permalink

13,019 notes
reblogged via holdmyhandthorne
~ Tuesday, July 15 ~
Permalink

5,411 notes
reblogged via horrificfinds
~ Sunday, June 22 ~
Permalink

thereal-noah:

What

(Source: shemolaxing)


663,155 notes
reblogged via foolish-dog
~ Saturday, June 21 ~
Permalink
If my eyes could show my soul,everyone would cry when they saw me smile.
— Kurt Cobain  (via lost-ly)

8,965 notes
reblogged via lost-ly